Head Start Contacts

Brian McElhone Director of Early Childhood Services 547-8963
Lisa Tavary
 Program Specialist, Curriculum and Assessment
Donna Fenech
Health/Nutrition/VPK 547-8959
Christine Hatch ERSEA Facilitator 547-8957
April Sikes Family Advocate 547-8964
Kathleen Allen Family Advocate 547-8960
Ashley Moore Program Specialist, Early Literacy, ECS @FCTC Administrator 547-3328
Sheila Lawshe Confidential Secretary/Bookkeeper, ECS @ FCTC 547-3327


© 2024 St. Johns County School District