District and School Report Cards

As required by ESSA section 1111(h)(2)(C), a concise, understandable, uniform, and accessible annual report card must be disseminated each year to the public by the Local Educational Agency (LEA). The LEA can fulfil the dissemination requirement by posting the report on its website. FLDOE has prepared the annual report on the EduData website. Please see links below to access the report cards for the district and Title I schools.


St. Johns County School District Report Card

School Report Cards
Crookshank Elementary School
Evelyn Hamblin Center
Ketterlinus Elementary School
Osceola Elementary School
Otis A. Mason Elementary School
South Woods Elementary School
Webster Elementary School
W.D. Hartley Elementary School
Gamble Rogers Middle School
R.J. Murray Middle School
St. Johns Technical High School
© 2024 St. Johns County School District