Our Supporters

The work we do would not be possible without the generous support of our donors. We would like to thank all of the individuals, corporations, clubs, organizations, and foundations that have supported us this school year.

2018-19 A.S.S.I.S.T. Supporters

Anastasia Baptist Church

Ancient City Baptist Church


BTHS United Way

Century 21 Saltwater Realty Group

Charlie Judice Family Foundation

Colonial Church

Creekside High School PTO

Davis Family

Democratic Club NW United for Progress

Department of Children and Families

Dyne Hospitality Group (Tropical Smoothie Café)

Faith Based Partnership

Family Integrity Program

Fruit Cove Baptist Church

Happy Hookers (Council on Aging)

Holy Greek Orthodox Church

Homeport Christian Church

HUGS Across the County

James and Susan Groah Family

Jenkins-Pearson Chapter Order of the Eastern Star

Leveto Family

Living Waters Ministry

Longleaf Church

Mandarin United Methodist Church

Mark New Foundation

Memorial Presbyterian Church (Sew & Sow Ministry)

Miss Carrie Foundation

Mission to End Student Homelessness (M.E.S.H.)

Morabito Family

Mt. Horeb Masonic Lodge #20

Nease High School PTO

New St. James Missionary Baptist Church

Noreen & Bill Rains Family

Ocean Palms Elementary School

Old Town Trolley

Our Lady of Good Counsel RC Church

Palencia Community Club

Pastors United

Patriot Oaks Academy PTO

Reverb Church


San Anastasia Catholic Church

San Sebastian Catholic Church

Serenata Beach Club


Somebody Cares St. Augustine

South Woods Elementary School

St. Augustine Shores Ladies Golf Association

St. Augustine Swashbucklers

St. Johns Cares

St. Paul A.M.E. Church

Sunshine Rotary Club

The Bailey Group

The Hardy Group

The Webster School

TRYP by Wyndham

United Way of St. Johns County

Valley Ridge Academy PTO

Veterans of Foreign Wars

Vilano Bikes


    and many individuals and families who care.