2021-2022 Controlled Open Enrollment Applications

Parents / guardians may submit applications for Controlled Open Enrollment (COE) for the 2021-2022 school year starting, March 1, 2021. Controlled choice options are permitted in accordance with Florida Statute 1002.31 and pursuant to School Board Rule 5.03 and are intended to provide additional opportunities for students to attend any school in the state other than their zoned school that has available capacity.

For the 2021-2022 School Year, Hartley Elementary, Osceola Elementary, PVPV-Rawlings Elementary School, The Webster School, and R. J. Murray Middle School have available capacity. No K-8 schools or high schools in the St. Johns County School District currently meet the Controlled Open Enrollment criteria. To learn more, please visit the Controlled Open Enrollment (COE) web page.