2015-2016 Rookie Teachers of the Year

Elementary Schools

John A. Crookshank Elementary	Ms. Jessica Brower
Cunningham Creek Elementary	Ms. Maegan Cassel
Durbin Creek Elementary School	Ms. Chelsea Ragle
W. D. Hartley Elementary	Ms. Gretchen Wade
Hickory Creek Elementary	Ms. Ashlyn Ahearn
R. B. Hunt Elementary	Ms. Sheri Lindsey
Julington Creek Elementary	Ms. Erica Saffer-Warkentine
Ketterlinus Elementary	Ms. Keri Height
Otis A. Mason Elementary	Ms. Ashley Cothron
Mill Creek Elementary	Ms. Stephanie Hecht
Ocean Palms Elementary	Ms. Trish Shilling
Osceola Elementary	Ms. Ashley Bohanan Foley
Palencia Elementary	Ms. Kelly Dueker
PVPV/Rawlings Elementary	Ms. Lida "Kate" Smiley
South Woods Elementary	Ms. Angela Miller
Timberlin Creek Elementary	Ms. Emily DaBruzzi
Wards Creek Elementary	Ms. Krista Bittengle
The Webster School	Ms. Elizabeth DiBella

<u>K-8</u>

Liberty Pines Academy Patriot Oaks Academy Valley Ridge Academy Ms. Kelly King Ms. Jamie Cipolla Ms. Johanna Santinho

2015-2016 Rookie Teachers of the Year

Secondary Schools

Bartram Trail High	Mr. Peter Litsas
Creekside High	Ms. Amy Kennair
Alice B. Landrum Middle	Ms. Nancy Hutton
Pedro Menendez High	Ms. Stephanie Toffaletti
R. J. Murray Middle	Ms. Hannah Lucien
Allen D. Nease High	Ms. Abby Sander
Pacetti Bay Middle	Ms. Kim Schwenk
Ponte Vedra High	Mr. Joseph Kemper
Gamble Rogers Middle	Ms. Ashley Zapata
Sebastian Middle	Ms. Jordyn Waters
St. Augustine High	Ms. Kaila Schippani
St. Johns Technical High	Ms. Susan Conway
Switzerland Point Middle	Ms. Melissa Stanke

Alternative Schools

Gaines Alternative and Transition

Ms. Shana Simmons

Charter Schools

First Coast Technical College

Mr. Darren Libby