AVID in St. Johns County

The AVID philosophy is implemented at 13 sites within St. Johns County, 6 elementary schools, 3 middle schools, and 4 high schools.

Ketterlinus Elementary School
John A. Crookshank Elementary School
Osceola Elementary School
Otis A. Mason Elementary School
South Woods Elementary School
The Webster School

Gamble Rogers Middle School
R. J. Murray Middle School
Sebastian Middle School

Bartram Trail High School
Pedro Menendez High School
St. Augustine High School
St. Johns Technical High School