SENATE PRESIDENT JOE NEGRON

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

2016 - 2018

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

Education	
Dorothy Hukill, Chair	Debbie Mayfield, Vice Chair
Gary Farmer	Bill Galvano
Tom Lee	David Simmons
Wilton Simpson	Linda Stewart
Perry Thurston	

SENATE PRESIDENT JOE NEGRON

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

2016 - 2018

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon II

Appropriations Subcommittee on Pre-K – 12 Education

David Simmons, Chair Doug Broxson

Denise Grimsley

Bill Montford

Dana Young, Vice Chair Gary Farmer Tom Lee

Darryl Rouson