Community Relations Department Contact List

Christina Langston Chief of Community Relations (904) 547-7504 Christina.Langston@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danielle Cook Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Community Relations (904) 547-7517 Danielle.Cook@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thigpen Coordinator for Character Education & Community Partnerships (904) 547-7623 Kelly.Thigpen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Novak Confidential Secretary/Public Records (904) 547-7637 Stephanie.Novak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carla Whitfield Confidential Secretary/Front Desk Receptionist (904) 547-7500 Carla.Whitfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kristen Whitman Mail/Copy Room Clerk (904) 547-7560 Kristen.Roberson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michael Clark District Webmaster (904) 547-3927 Michael.Clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Matt Keene Instructional Television Program Specialist (904) 547-3949 Matt.Keene@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murphy Alexander Instructional Television Program Specialist (904) 547-3946 Murphy.Alexander@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cheryl Freeman Coordinator, RSVP/Volunteer Services (904) 547-3952 Cheryl.Freeman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
TBD Confidential Secretary, RSVP/Volunteer Services (904) 547-3945 Donna.Guzzo@stjohns.k12.fl.us