School Board Members

The School Board’s mailing address is:

40 Orange Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084


slough

Beverly Slough
beverly.slough@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Chairman
District 1
11/14-11/18

allen

Tommy Allen
tommy.allen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 2
11/12-11/16

mignon

Bill Mignon
bill.mignon@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 3
11/14-11/18

barrera

Kelly Barrera
kelly.barrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 4
11/14-11/18

canan

Patrick Canan
patrick.canan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Vice Chair

District 5
11/12-11/16

drjoyner2

Joseph Joyner, Ed.D
joseph.joyner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Superintendent

Miriam Testasecca
miriam.testasecca@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Executive Secretary
(904) 547-7510

Frank D. Upchurch, III

School Board Attorney

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer